Dive Shop Hobart Logo

241 Liverpool St, Hobart
(03) 6234 3428
0427 056 421

This is an example of a HTML caption with a link.

So how do you get onto the next dive course?



With courses running all year round, there is plenty of opportunity for you to get onboard one of our courses. Whether you are just starting out and are looking at getting in the water for your first time, we would love to teach you.

Although we teach the majority of PADI courses and specialties throughout the year, we regularly conduct the following PADI dive courses:
- Open Water
- Advanced Open Water
- Deep Diver Specialty
- Rescue Diver
- Dive Master

Our upcoming courses, along with their dates and prices are listed to the right. If you want to join in on one, give us a call, come in and see us, or send us a message through our contact page. It's that easy!

We also do discounts for multiple bookings just contact us for the prices.

We also do private courses on demand.

open water

Theory 1:Monday, 29th Jan 2018
Theory 2:Thursday, 1st Feb 2018
Dive Day 1:Saturday, 3rd Feb 2018
Dive Day 2:Sunday, 4th Feb 2018
Theory 3:Monday, 5th Feb 2018
Dive Day 3:Sunday, 11th Feb 2018

$395.00

open water

Theory 1:Monday, 19th Feb 2018
Theory 2:Thursday, 22nd Feb 2018
Dive Day 1:Saturday, 24th Feb 2018
Dive Day 2:Sunday, 25th Feb 2018
Theory 3:Monday, 26th Feb 2018
Dive Day 3:Monday, 5th Mar 2018

$395.00

open water

Theory 1:Monday, 12th Mar 2018
Theory 2:Thursday, 15th Mar 2018
Dive Day 1:Saturday, 17th Mar 2018
Dive Day 2:Sunday, 18th Mar 2018
Theory 3:Monday, 19th Mar 2018
Dive Day 3:Sunday, 25th Mar 2018

$395.00